Monday, October 29, 2012

Hello Pixel On Break

We've been doing Hello Pixel now for just shy of six weeks, and its been a great experience, if not a challenging one to at times.

Its been great doing these, and we will be continuing to do them once again in the future, but for now Hello Pixel will be going on a break for a few weeks, due to me moving.

Look for us to return in the near future. =)

Cheers
-Gregg


Friday, October 26, 2012

Hello Pixel #29

More early concepts, this time in tactics land.



Thursday, October 25, 2012

Hello Pixel #28

A rare concept piece, and its finished form. (Concept art is exceedingly rare around these parts.)




Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Hello Pixel #27

Fences, and zombie containment.


Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Hello Pixel #26

Another tactics design mockup.



Monday, October 22, 2012

Friday, October 19, 2012

Hello Pixel #24

Idle animation for armored dwarf. 


Thursday, October 18, 2012

Hello Pixel #23

The legendary dwarven shield block.


Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Hello Pixel #22

Scene mockup for fantasy platformer.



Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Hello Pixel #21

Wolf mount concept for fantasy platformer.




Monday, October 15, 2012

Hello Pixel #20

A ridable mount concept, meant for our second platformer game. An epic fantasy based platformer with RPG elements, that is still in the early design phase.



Friday, October 12, 2012

Hello Pixel #19

More in-progress work on elevated tiles.


Thursday, October 11, 2012

Hello Pixel #18

Exploring tactical games, before ultimately switching to an isometric view.


Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Hello Pixel #17

Experiments in raised terrain, slopes, and associated scales.


Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Hello Pixel #16

Gravitum Intro, click on the mad doctors and proceed at your own risk..



Monday, October 8, 2012

Hello Pixel #15

Artillery tank, a work in progress.



Friday, October 5, 2012

Thursday, October 4, 2012

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Hello Pixel #12

Class E infantry battle suits anyone?



Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Hello Pixel #11

The lonely humvee, soon with weapon mounts.


Monday, October 1, 2012